Changing Our Name

We are thinking about a new name for the blog. After all, my uterus is no longer ornery! Plus my mom hates the name. 😉

When the name changes so will the premise of the blog. I’ll be writing about being pregnant. Har! Me? And eventually parenting which I don’t know much about unless you include the lessons I’ve learned living with Eric. I shouldn’t rib him too much though. He has been amazing so far with the entire process. We’re both just amazed we’re in this position. We’re pregnant and we’re going to PARENTS.

Oh shit.

In any case, we’ll figure it out like we always do. It’s all about the teamwork I say.

So, if you have any ideas on what you’d like to read about let me know!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Changing Our Name

  1. I am over the moon for you. How about writing about the bodily changes that you will go? Could be fun.xo Barb

    On Monday, December 16, 2013, The Ornery Uterus wrote: > Jennifer posted: “We are thinking about a new name for the blog. After all, my uterus is no longer ornery! Plus my mom hates the name. 😉 When the name changes so will the premise of the blog. I’ll be writing about being pregnant. Har! Me? And eventually parenting whic” >

    • Hi Barb! Yes, we are too. So hard to believe what this year has brought us. I am doing a relaunch of the blog in January but will post along the way until then. 2014 will be an exciting year for all of us! See you soon. . .

Leave a Reply

